Psychobear's quote of the day:Blue Moon
HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Latest topics
Sun Jun 06, 2010 9:12 pm by skillz

» Bitch, Moan, Cry, Complain, Gripe
Tue Mar 16, 2010 10:30 am by skillz

» chow anybody?
Sun Mar 07, 2010 1:41 pm by Haskins

» lol what's up guys
Wed Jan 27, 2010 2:31 am by skillz

» i hate socialists aka the far left wing
Sun Jan 17, 2010 12:13 am by auronkia

» confused on Ryan Renolds Marvel roll
Sat Jan 16, 2010 6:49 am by Deftech

» the first of the best fights of comicbook history
Thu Jan 14, 2010 3:54 pm by Deftech

» who would win in a fight between a croc and a great white shark
Sun Jan 10, 2010 7:21 pm by skillz

» Rate the users avatar
Sun Jan 10, 2010 6:49 am by skillz

Share | 

 the first of many

Go down 

Posts : 117
Join date : 2009-12-31
Age : 30
Location : in hell

PostSubject: the first of many   Fri Jan 01, 2010 4:25 am

ok im going to start out by saying this war on terror needs to be shot out of the sky. how can you fight an idea with soldiers, you cant. you fight ideas with ideas.

as i walk throught the valley of the shadow of death, i shall fear no evil. for i am the baddest mother fucker in the valley.
Back to top Go down

Posts : 38
Join date : 2009-12-31

PostSubject: Re: the first of many   Sat Jan 02, 2010 4:09 pm

its maybe cuz we have no ideas so we send soldiers to do the dirty work or someone is lazy and thinking that soldiers will do it and everything going to be fine and dandy
Back to top Go down
the first of many
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Politics :: War room-
Jump to: